gasilintelligence.blogg.se

I want to change my wallpaper
I want to change my wallpaper












  1. #I want to change my wallpaper how to
  2. #I want to change my wallpaper update
  3. #I want to change my wallpaper code

Customize Home Screen: You will get to choose a different wallpaper for the Home Screen.Set as Wallpaper Pair: You will have the selected wallpaper for both the Lock Screen and Home Screen.

i want to change my wallpaper

Step 4: Once you select a wallpaper, you get two options: Tip: If you want to select a custom wallpaper, select the Photos option in the ‘Add New Wallpaper Page’. You get to choose from Emojis, Astronomy, Weather, etc. Step 3: Choose a wallpaper from the collection. Step 1: Open the Settings app and select Wallpaper. Let’s begin with choosing a wallpaper for your Lock Screen. Here’s how you can set a different Lock Screen and Home Screen wallpaper on your iPhone.

#I want to change my wallpaper how to

How to Add Different Wallpapers on iPhone Home Screen and Lock Screen To make the best use of it, you can set different wallpapers on the Home Screen and Lock Screen. Overall, the wallpaper section on iPhone has seen a massive overhaul in iOS 16. You could pick any emoji and unleash your creativity on the same.įurther, we also love the added live weather and astronomy wallpapers, and it provides quite an immersive experience. You could select a wallpaper from a preset, or create a custom emoji wallpaper. Moreover, you could also change the color of the clock to match the wallpaper.Īnother feature we like is the ability to set emoji wallpapers. It was quite amazing how iOS 16 could add a depth effect between the elements of the clock and the wallpaper. However, there were so many added features to compensate for that, and we’re big fans of them.įirstly, the depth effect wallpapers were something that we fell in love with. Initially, we were disappointed to see that iOS 16 missed out on a good collection of wallpapers.

i want to change my wallpaper

#I want to change my wallpaper update

iOS 16: The Biggest Update to Wallpapers on iPhoneĪpple has always done a great job of adding a beautiful set of wallpapers. In this article, we’ll tell you everything that you need to know about wallpaper updates, along with how to set a different Lock Screen and Home Screen wallpaper on iPhone. Therefore to clear it all up, here’s a guide to setting a different Lock Screen and Home Screen wallpaper on your iPhone running iOS 16 or later. Hence, this left many users confused, in figuring out how to do so. However, there was a slight change in the procedure to set a wallpaper. Also, list the apps installed on your PC by going to Control panel >Programs > modify/uninstall apps, and post it here, may be that helps us to find the way out more accurately.IOS 16 mainly focused on bringing changes to wallpapers on iPhone. If these weren't your cause, please post the wallpaper to some cloud and give a link here, maybe some people might know about it. There can be many things that might have happened. Third, you might have used or installed or applied some theme which changed the wallpaper, and its most obvious in case of windows 7.įourth, some programs/apps have the ability to change wallpaper purposely, and this is most commonly done by some apps that are for customization, like some floating widgets. Its very easy to change the desktop wallpaper accidently via any programming language.

#I want to change my wallpaper code

Second thing, if you are a programmer, then accidently you wrote some code that caused your wallpaper to change.

i want to change my wallpaper i want to change my wallpaper

(But as Windows 7 has ended support, it might be possible for some undetected virus to do the same) If you used a decent antivirus then there is chance that its not caused by a malware. There might be many circumstances for the same.














I want to change my wallpaper